Skip to Content


Our Team


General Contact

802-251-0203 ext. 0

Coming Clean Staff

Santiago Alcala

Information Technology Support Specialist
(802) 251-0203 ext. 713

Send Santiago an email


Minnie Boadu-Bennett

Finance Manager
(802) 251-0203 ext. 704
Send Minnie an email


Jim Irby
Network Manager

(802) 251-0203 ext. 708

Send Jim an email


Jennyfer López Aguilar
Operations & HR Manager
(802) 251-0203 ext. 700
Send Jennyfer an email


Deidre Nelms

Manager of Communications & Media

(802) 251-0203 ext. 711

Send Deidre an email


Maya Nye

Federal Policy Director

(802) 251-0203 ext. 712
Send Maya an email


Judy Robinson

Executive Director
(802) 251-0203 ext. 701
Send Judy an email


Susan Sabella

Director of Operations
(802) 251-0203 ext. 702
Send Susan an email


Steve Taylor

Program Director
(802) 251-0203 ext. 703
Send Steve an email


Kelvin Wells, Jr.

National Chemical Campaign Organizer
(802) 251-0203 ext. 714
Send Kelvin an email


Brianna Dodson

Development Associate
(802) 251-0203 ext. 710
Send Brianna an email


Laura Bernstein

Programs Organizer
(802) 251-0203 ext. 705
Send Laura an email


Michael Aguilar

Programs Associate
(802) 251-0203 ext. 715

Send Michael an email

Environmental Justice Health Alliance Staff

Stephanie Herron
National Organizer
(802) 251-0203 ext. 707
Send Stephanie an email


Michele Roberts
National Co-Coordinator
(802) 251-0203 ext. 706
Send Michele an email


Kathryn Super
Program Associate
(802) 251-0203 ext. 709
Send Kathryn an email

Initiative and Team Leaders

José Bravo
National Coordinator, Campaign for Healthier Solutions 
Just Transition Alliance


Kathy Curtis

Coordinator, Cumulative Impacts & Mandatory Emissions Reductions Team

Independent Consultant 


Jeannie Economos

Co-Coordinator, Farmworker Health & Justice Team

Farmworker Association of Florida


Tracy Gregoire

Investor & Market Strategies Advisor

Learning Disabilities Association of America


Stephanie Herron

Coordinator, Hazardous Facilities Team


Laura Bernstein

Coordinator, Chemicals, Food, Agriculture and Climate Team


Anne Katten

Co-Coordinator, Farmworker Health & Justice Team

California Rural Legal Aid Foundation


Judy Robinson

Coordinator, Joint Fundraising & Funder Engagement

Board of Directors

Gary Cohen
Health Care Without Harm


Daniel Faber, Ph.D.
Senior Fellow & Research Director
Global Center for Climate Justice


Carolyn Fine Friedman, Secretary
Executive Director
The Fine Fund


Ken Geiser
Professor Emeritus
University of Massachusetts Lowell


Judy Hatcher, Treasurer
Executive Director
Biodiversity Funders Group


Marva King Lorthridge, Ph.D., Chair
Independent Consultant 


Yudith Nieto, Vice Chair
Organizing & Cultural Strategies Manager
Bayou City Waterkeeper



Please note that individuals listing other affiliations are not Coming Clean employees.


Share this page: