Skip to Content

Staff, Board, and Consultants


Board of Directors

Judith Robinson

Executive Director
(802) 251-0203 ext. 701
Send Judy an email 

Susan Sabella
Operations Director
(802) 251-0203 ext. 702
Send Susan an email

Michele Roberts

Director of Outreach;

Co-Coordinator, Environmental Justice Health Alliance for Chemical Policy Reform

(802) 251-0203 ext. 706
Send Michele an email

Steve Taylor

Program Director
(802) 251-0203 ext. 703
Send Steve an email

Jennyfer López Aguilar
Manager of Administration and
Special Projects
(802) 251-0203 ext. 700
Send Jennyfer an email

Phoebe Gooding
Program Associate
(802) 251-0203 ext. 705
Send Phoebe an email

Maria Superti
(802) 251-0203 ext. 0
Send Maria an email


Eric Whalen
Communications Coordinator
(971) 998-8786
Send Eric an email

José Bravo

National Coordinator
Campaign for Healthier Solutions
(619) 838-6694
Send Jose an email

Andrea Juárez

Internal Support
Campaign for Healthier Solutions
Send Andrea an email

Ken Geiser, Chair
Professor Emeritus
University of Massachusetts Lowell

Carolyn Fine Friedman, Secretary
Executive Director
The Fine Fund

Gary Cohen, Vice Chair

Health Care Without Harm

Richard Moore
Los Jardines Institute

Daniel Faber, Ph.D.

Professor of Sociology
Director, Northeastern Environmental Justice Research Collaborative

Northeastern University


Judy Hatcher
Executive Director

Biodiversity Funders Group


Marva King

Independent Consultant