Skip to Content

Staff, Board, and Consultants


Board of Directors

Judith Robinson

(802) 251-0203 ext. 701
Turn on Javascript! 

Elizabeth Crowe

(802) 251-0203 ext. 702
Turn on Javascript!

Michele Roberts

Director of Community Outreach;

Co-Coordinator, Environmental Justice Health Alliance for Chemical Policy Reform

(802) 251-0203 ext. 706
Turn on Javascript!

Steve Taylor

Campaigns Manager
(802) 251-0203 ext. 703
Turn on Javascript!

Jennyfer Lopez Aguilar
Manager of Administration and
Special Projects
(802) 251-0203 ext. 700
Turn on Javascript!

Monica Buckhorn

Development Director
(802) 251-0203 ext. 705
Turn on Javascript!


Eric Whalen
Communications CoordinatorTurn on Javascript!(971) 998-8786
Turn on Javascript!

Ken Geiser, Chair
Professor Emeritus
University of Massachusetts Lowell

Carolyn Fine Friedman, Secretary
Executive Director
The Fine Fund

Gary Cohen, Vice Chair

Health Care Without Harm

Tom Webster, Sc.D.

Professor of Environmental Health
Boston University School of Public Health

Richard Moore
Los Jardines Institute (The Gardens Institute)

Daniel Faber, Ph.D.

Professor of Sociology
Director, Northeastern Environmental Justice Research Collaborative

Northeastern University